Kjemper om gjev tittel

Kjemper om gjev tittel

De fire er Lundin Petroleum, OMV, Statoil (North Sea), VNG Norge, og har blitt nominert pga. funn i både gamle og nye letemodeller, med tildels stor ressurstilvekst.

Rystad Energy announced today the nominees for Gullkronen 2015, to be held on Wednesday, 04 February 2015 at Wallmans Oslo. Gullkronen is dedicated to acknowledge high performances and achievements made by companies involved in the oil and gas business during the previous year. Prizes are given out within the E&P Category and Oil Service Category.
Nominees for the four E&P awards are as follows:
Explorer of the Year
Lundin Petroleum, OMV, Statoil (North Sea), VNG Norge
Business Developer of the Year
Det norske oljeselskap, PGNiG Upstream International, Statoil, Wintershall
Project Developer of the Year
Lundin Petroleum (Edvard Grieg), Statoil (Gudrun), Statoil (Subsea Gas Compression Projects), Statoil (Valemon)
Field Operator of the Year
Det norske oljeselskap (Alvheim), Shell (Draugen), Statoil (Grane), Statoil (Statfjord)
Nominees for the three Oil Service awards are as follows:
New Venture of the Year
eDrilling, Fishbones, MagSeis, Petrostreamz
Globetrotter of the Year
Axess, Deep Sea Supply, Petroleum Technology Company (PTC), Øglænd System Group
Business Success of the Year
DNV GL, Kleven, Kongsberg Maritime, TGS

The final honoree of the night will be announced at the event.

Besides the announcement of nominees and winners , Jarand Rystad will be providing a review of the NCS in 2014 and expectations for 2015 and beyond.